top of page

NEW account with Ravelry


Ravelry is a free knitting and crocheting online community. This afternoon, I created an account solely for March of the Blanketeers. I started out by sorting and stashing about 35 yarn skiens in Ravelry's "stash" system. I plan on "stashing" more yarn tomorrow, and sorting out the non-labeled yarns into one bin at the office. 35 skiens of yarn is only a small percentage of yarn that March of the Blanketeers has. You can see our "stash" on Ravelry.com by going to the People tab and searching for Marchoblanketeers and clicking the username. Once there, click on stash. If you are a knitter or crocheter, you may request a specific yarn by either messaging on Ravelry, or E-mailing motbmaterialrequests@yahoo.com with the skien and a viable project in mind.


Meet the Blogger

My name is Sam.  I am the Founder of March of the Blankeeters

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 
bottom of page